Home / Connections

Leon Russell to Joey Pesce in 16 Steps

  1. Leon Russell played piano for Foolish Clock
  2. Foolish Clock was written by Scott Turner
  3. Scott Turner wrote A Man and His Castle
  4. A Man and His Castle was written by John Marascalco
  5. John Marascalco wrote I Know
  6. I Know was written by Harry Nilsson
  7. Harry Nilsson wrote The Wailing Of The Willow
  8. The Wailing Of The Willow was published by Six Continents Music
  9. Six Continents Music published Poli High
  10. Poli High was arranged by George Tipton
  11. George Tipton arranged She's Leaving Home
  12. She's Leaving Home was produced by Rick Jarrard
  13. Rick Jarrard produced One
  14. One was recorded by Aimee Mann
  15. Aimee Mann was a member of 'Til Tuesday
  16. 'Til Tuesday members included Joey Pesce