Home / Connections

Together to Buzz Osborne in 16 Steps

  1. Together was covered by Keith Moon
  2. Keith Moon played percussion for Pussy Cats
  3. Pussy Cats includes bass played by Klaus Voormann
  4. Klaus Voormann played bass for Nilsson Schmilsson
  5. Nilsson Schmilsson includes percussion played by Richard Perry
  6. Richard Perry produced I'll Never Leave You
  7. I'll Never Leave You was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  9. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Unichappell Music
  10. Unichappell Music published The Wailing of the Willow
  11. The Wailing of the Willow was published by Six Continents Music
  12. Six Continents Music published Good Old Desk
  13. Good Old Desk is heard in Playboy After Dark
  14. Playboy After Dark aired an episode where Hugh Hefner interviews Harry Nilsson
  15. Harry Nilsson wrote You're Breaking My Heart
  16. You're Breaking My Heart was written by Buzz Osborne