Home / Connections

My World to You're Breaking My Heart in 12 Steps

  1. My World is an album by Ray Charles
  2. Ray Charles is one of many artists that recorded It Had to Be You
  3. It Had to Be You was produced by Derek Taylor
  4. Derek Taylor produced Makin' Whoopee!
  5. Makin' Whoopee! was recorded by many artists including Ella Fitzgerald
  6. Ella Fitzgerald recorded Open Your Window
  7. Open Your Window was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged One
  9. One was published by Unichappell Music
  10. Unichappell Music published The Tree
  11. The Tree was written by Harry Nilsson
  12. Harry Nilsson wrote You're Breaking My Heart