Home / Connections

John Cowan to Albert Brooks in 12 Steps

  1. John Cowan recorded Don't Leave Me
  2. Don't Leave Me was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged Me and My Arrow
  4. Me and My Arrow was recorded by Two Sheds
  5. Two Sheds recorded Me and My Arrow
  6. Me and My Arrow was published by Blackwood Music
  7. Blackwood Music published Good For God
  8. Good For God features bass played by Klaus Voormann
  9. Klaus Voormann played bass for Loop de Loop
  10. Loop de Loop features drums played by Jim Keltner
  11. Jim Keltner played drums for Linda Ronstadt
  12. Linda Ronstadt dated Albert Brooks