Home / Connections

Jane Getz to Sugar Beats in 16 Steps

  1. Jane Getz played piano for Pussy Cats
  2. Pussy Cats includes drums played by Keith Moon
  3. Keith Moon played Chinese wood blocks for All My Life
  4. All My Life was arranged by John Lennon
  5. John Lennon wrote She's Leaving Home
  6. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  7. George Tipton arranged Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  8. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Unichappell Music
  9. Unichappell Music published Escape Possible
  10. Escape Possible was written by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson wrote Don't Forget Me
  12. Don't Forget Me was recorded by Brass Bed With Allison Bohl
  13. Brass Bed With Allison Bohl recorded One
  14. One was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  15. Cynthia Henderson recorded Coconut
  16. Coconut was covered by Sugar Beats