Home / Connections

Little Cowboy to Stan Laurel in 12 Steps

  1. Little Cowboy was published by Six Continents Music
  2. Six Continents Music published Mrs. Livingston I Presume
  3. Mrs. Livingston I Presume was published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co.
  4. Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co. published Episode
  5. Episode was published by Unichappell Music
  6. Unichappell Music published One
  7. One was produced by Rick Jarrard
  8. Rick Jarrard produced She's Leaving Home
  9. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  10. George Tipton arranged Miss Butter's Lament
  11. Miss Butter's Lament was written by Harry Nilsson
  12. Harry Nilsson made a phone call to Stan Laurel