Home / Connections

Drumming is My Madness to April 16 in 15 Steps

  1. Drumming is My Madness features bass played by Dennis Belfield
  2. Dennis Belfield played bass for Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  3. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features drums played by Jim Keltner
  4. Jim Keltner played percussion for Pussy Cats
  5. Pussy Cats includes saxophone played by Trevor Lawrence
  6. Trevor Lawrence played sax for Loop de Loop
  7. Loop de Loop features guitar played by Danny Kootch
  8. Danny Kootch played guitar for Mucho Mungo-Mt. Elga
  9. Mucho Mungo-Mt. Elga was arranged by John Lennon
  10. John Lennon was a member of the Beatles
  11. The Beatles recorded She's Leaving Home
  12. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  13. George Tipton arranged There Will Never Be
  14. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  15. Perry Botkin was born on April 16