Home / Connections

Cowboy to Buy My Album in 12 Steps

  1. Cowboy was published by Unichappell Music
  2. Unichappell Music published Escape Possible
  3. Escape Possible was arranged by George Tipton
  4. George Tipton arranged Think About Your Troubles
  5. Think About Your Troubles was published by Blackwood Music
  6. Blackwood Music published The World Is Coming To An End
  7. The World Is Coming To An End was published by EMI
  8. EMI published You're Breaking My Heart
  9. You're Breaking My Heart was produced by Richard Perry
  10. Richard Perry produced Son of Dracula
  11. Son of Dracula was recorded by Harry Nilsson
  12. Harry Nilsson produced Buy My Album