Home / Connections

You're My Girl to Blackbird in 14 Steps

  1. You're My Girl was written by Scott Turner
  2. Scott Turner wrote Take This Heart
  3. Take This Heart was written by John Marascalco
  4. John Marascalco wrote Born In Grenada
  5. Born In Grenada was published by Robin Hood Music Co.
  6. Robin Hood Music Co. published I Know
  7. I Know was written by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson wrote Ten Little Indians
  9. Ten Little Indians was produced by Rick Jarrard
  10. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  11. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  12. George Tipton arranged She's Leaving Home
  13. She's Leaving Home was written by Paul McCartney
  14. Paul McCartney wrote Blackbird