Home / Connections

Uncle Kracker to Debi Derryberry in 12 Steps

  1. Uncle Kracker recorded The Puppy Song
  2. The Puppy Song was recorded by Astrud Gilberto
  3. Astrud Gilberto recorded The Wailing Of The Willow
  4. The Wailing of the Willow was recorded by Anita Harris Quartet
  5. Anita Harris Quartet recorded The Wailing of the Willow
  6. The Wailing Of The Willow was produced by Rick Jarrard
  7. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  8. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  9. George Tipton arranged Mr. Richland's Favorite Song
  10. Mr. Richland's Favorite Song was published by Unichappell Music
  11. Unichappell Music published Little Cowboy
  12. Little Cowboy was covered by Debi Derryberry