Home / Connections

These Are the Brave to Jennifer Trynin in 15 Steps

  1. These Are the Brave was published by Black Molasses Music
  2. Black Molasses Music published Is It the Music
  3. Is It the Music was written by Harry Nilsson
  4. Harry Nilsson produced Pretty Soon There'll Be Nothing Left for Everybody
  5. Pretty Soon There'll Be Nothing Left for Everybody was published by Golden Syrup Music
  6. Golden Syrup Music published I'll Never Leave You
  7. I'll Never Leave You was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged Everything's Got 'Em
  9. Everything's Got 'Em was published by Six Continents Music
  10. Six Continents Music published Dismember Of The Wedding
  11. Dismember Of The Wedding was published by Unichappell Music
  12. Unichappell Music published Maybe
  13. Maybe was recorded by The Kojacks
  14. The Kojacks recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  15. Mournin' Glory Story was covered by Jennifer Trynin