Home / Connections

The Story Of Rock And Roll to Brandon Cruz in 14 Steps

  1. The Story Of Rock And Roll was recorded by Collage
  2. The Collage has songs arranged by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin was a member of The Cheers
  4. The Cheers members included Gil Garfield
  5. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  6. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  7. George Tipton arranged Miss Butter's Lament
  8. Miss Butter's Lament was published by Six Continents Music
  9. Six Continents Music published The Tree
  10. The Tree was written by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson wrote Cast And Crew
  12. Cast And Crew was published by Unichappell Music
  13. Unichappell Music published Best Friend
  14. Best Friend was recorded by Brandon Cruz