Home / Connections

The Cheers to The World Is Coming To An End in 14 Steps

  1. The Cheers members included Gil Garfield
  2. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  3. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin wrote Up The Revolution
  5. Up The Revolution was published by Black Molasses Music
  6. Black Molasses Music published I've Got It
  7. I've Got It was written by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson arranged Dream Love
  9. Dream Love features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  10. Bobby Keys played sax for Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop features guitar played by Danny Kootch
  12. Danny Kootch played guitar for All My Life
  13. All My Life was published by Blackwood Music
  14. Blackwood Music published The World Is Coming To An End