Home / Connections

The Birds (Narration) to Easier For Me in 8 Steps

  1. The Birds (Narration) was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson wrote Ten Little Indians
  3. Ten Little Indians was published by Unichappell Music
  4. Unichappell Music published Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  5. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was arranged by George Tipton
  6. George Tipton arranged I'll Never Leave You
  7. I'll Never Leave You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  8. Golden Syrup Music published Easier For Me