Home / Connections

Ten Little Indians to Michael Viner in 15 Steps

  1. Ten Little Indians was arranged by George Tipton
  2. George Tipton arranged The Tree
  3. The Tree was produced by Rick Jarrard
  4. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  5. There Will Never Be was written by Gil Garfield
  6. Gil Garfield was a member of The Cheers
  7. The Cheers members included Perry Botkin
  8. Perry Botkin wrote Little More Rain
  9. Little More Rain was written by Harry Nilsson
  10. Harry Nilsson arranged Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop was produced by John Lennon
  12. John Lennon executed the mix down for Bongo Rock '73
  13. Bongo Rock '73 features guitar played by Glen Campbell
  14. Glen Campbell played guitar for Bongo Rock
  15. Bongo Rock was produced by Michael Viner