Home / Connections

Sugar Beats to Carte D'Or in 12 Steps

  1. Sugar Beats recorded Coconut
  2. Coconut was written by Harry Nilsson
  3. Harry Nilsson wrote Dismember Of The Wedding
  4. Dismember Of The Wedding was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Marchin' Down Broadway
  6. Marchin' Down Broadway was published by Six Continents Music
  7. Six Continents Music published Cast And Crew
  8. Cast And Crew was produced by Rick Jarrard
  9. Rick Jarrard produced Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  10. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was arranged by George Tipton
  11. George Tipton arranged Don't Leave Me
  12. Don't Leave Me is heard in Carte D'Or