Home / Connections

She's Leaving Home to I Know in 12 Steps

  1. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  2. George Tipton arranged There Will Never Be
  3. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  4. Rick Jarrard produced Miss Butter's Lament
  5. Miss Butter's Lament was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson arranged Loop de Loop
  7. Loop de Loop features piano played by Jane Getz
  8. Jane Getz was born in Chicago
  9. Chicago was written by John Marascalco
  10. John Marascalco wrote So Proud Of You
  11. So Proud Of You was published by Robin Hood Music Co.
  12. Robin Hood Music Co. published I Know