Home / Connections

She's Leaving Home to Clueless in 13 Steps

  1. She's Leaving Home was written by John Lennon
  2. John Lennon played piano for Old Dirt Road
  3. Old Dirt Road features bass played by Klaus Voormann
  4. Klaus Voormann played guitar for The Lottery Song
  5. The Lottery Song features guitar played by Peter Frampton
  6. Peter Frampton played guitar for Son of Dracula
  7. Son of Dracula includes trombone played by Jim Price
  8. Jim Price arranged Joe Cocker's recording of Don't Forget Me
  9. Don't Forget Me was covered by Neko Case
  10. Neko Case was born on September 8
  11. September 8 is the birthday of Aimee Mann
  12. Aimee Mann recorded One
  13. One was covered by Clueless