Home / Connections

Paul McCartney to Robin Williams: Come Inside My Mind in 14 Steps

  1. Paul McCartney wrote She's Leaving Home
  2. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged Ten Little Indians
  4. Ten Little Indians was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Lyckan Ar En Valp
  6. Lyckan Ar En Valp was published by Six Continents Music
  7. Six Continents Music published Marchin' Down Broadway
  8. Marchin' Down Broadway was written by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote Turn Out The Lights
  10. Turn Out The Lights was published by EMI
  11. EMI published Remember (Christmas)
  12. Remember (Christmas) was published by Blackwood Music
  13. Blackwood Music published Jump into the Fire
  14. Jump into the Fire is heard in Robin Williams: Come Inside My Mind