Home / Connections

Me Myself And I to Ten Little Indians in 13 Steps

  1. Me Myself And I was published by Black Molasses Music
  2. Black Molasses Music published Mexico City
  3. Mexico City was written by Perry Botkin
  4. Perry Botkin arranged the music for the first album by The Collage
  5. Collage recorded The Story Of Rock And Roll
  6. The Story Of Rock And Roll was covered by David Cassidy
  7. David Cassidy recorded The Puppy Song
  8. The Puppy Song was published by Unichappell Music
  9. Unichappell Music published Eddie Makes Three
  10. Eddie Makes Three was written by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson wrote One
  12. One was produced by Rick Jarrard
  13. Rick Jarrard produced Ten Little Indians