Home / Connections

Mathilde Santing to Lennie Niehaus in 12 Steps

  1. Mathilde Santing recorded Think About Your Troubles
  2. Think About Your Troubles was published by Blackwood Music
  3. Blackwood Music published You're Breaking My Heart
  4. You're Breaking My Heart was published by EMI
  5. EMI published Good For God
  6. Good For God features drums played by Jim Keltner
  7. Jim Keltner played drums for Drumming is My Madness
  8. Drumming is My Madness features trombone played by Bruce Paulson
  9. Bruce Paulson played trombone for Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  10. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features guitar played by Fred Tackett
  11. Fred Tackett played guitar for Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  12. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah was arranged by Lennie Niehaus