Home / Connections

Little Cowboy to Circle of Life in 14 Steps

  1. Little Cowboy was published by Unichappell Music
  2. Unichappell Music published Dismember Of The Wedding
  3. Dismember Of The Wedding was published by Six Continents Music
  4. Six Continents Music published Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  5. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was arranged by George Tipton
  6. George Tipton arranged She's Leaving Home
  7. She's Leaving Home was written by Paul McCartney
  8. Paul McCartney wrote Blackbird
  9. Blackbird was produced by Harry Nilsson
  10. Harry Nilsson produced Silver Horse
  11. Silver Horse was produced by Rick Riccio
  12. Rick Riccio arranged Loneliness
  13. Loneliness has backing vocals by Carmen Twillie
  14. Carmen Twillie sang Circle of Life