Home / Connections

Lean On Me to David Gerr in 12 Steps

  1. Lean On Me was produced by Robin Geoffrey Cable
  2. Robin Geoffrey Cable produced All I Think About is You
  3. All I Think About is You was written by Harry Nilsson
  4. Harry Nilsson wrote Old Dirt Road
  5. Old Dirt Road features drums played by Jim Keltner
  6. Jim Keltner played drums for Loop de Loop
  7. Loop de Loop features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  8. Bobby Keys played saxophone for Pussy Cats
  9. Pussy Cats includes pedal steel guitar played by Sneaky Pete Kleinow
  10. Sneaky Pete Kleinow was also known as Sneaky Pete
  11. Sneaky Pete did visual effects for Land of the Lost
  12. Land of the Lost was created by David Gerr