Home / Connections

Jump Into The Fire to Auntie's Municipal Court in 14 Steps

  1. Jump Into The Fire was published by Blackwood Music
  2. Blackwood Music published You're Breaking My Heart
  3. You're Breaking My Heart was published by EMI
  4. EMI published The Moonbeam Song
  5. The Moonbeam Song was recorded by Cynthia Henderson
  6. Cynthia Henderson recorded Mournin' Glory Story
  7. Mournin' Glory Story was recorded by The Kojacks
  8. The Kojacks recorded Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
  9. Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore was published by Six Continents Music
  10. Six Continents Music published Buy My Album
  11. Buy My Album was published by Unichappell Music
  12. Unichappell Music published Rainmaker
  13. Rainmaker features guitar played by Michael Nesmith
  14. Michael Nesmith played guitar for Auntie's Municipal Court