Home / Connections

I've Got It to Fred Tackett in 13 Steps

  1. I've Got It was published by Black Molasses Music
  2. Black Molasses Music published These Are the Brave
  3. These Are the Brave was published by Perryvale Music
  4. Perryvale Music published Mexico City
  5. Mexico City was written by Perry Botkin
  6. Perry Botkin wrote There Will Never Be
  7. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged I'll Never Leave You
  9. I'll Never Leave You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  10. Golden Syrup Music published Kojak Columbo
  11. Kojak Columbo was written by Harry Nilsson
  12. Harry Nilsson wrote Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
  13. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses features guitar played by Fred Tackett