Home / Connections

Gil Garfield to EMI in 11 Steps

  1. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  2. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged I'll Never Leave You
  4. I'll Never Leave You was produced by Richard Perry
  5. Richard Perry produced You're Breaking My Heart
  6. You're Breaking My Heart was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  7. Cynthia Henderson recorded The Moonbeam Song
  8. The Moonbeam Song is heard in Son of Dracula
  9. Son of Dracula includes bass played by Klaus Voormann
  10. Klaus Voormann played bass for Good For God
  11. Good For God was published by EMI