Home / Connections

You're Breaking My Heart to David Wolfert in 11 Steps

  1. You're Breaking My Heart was recorded by Cynthia Henderson
  2. Cynthia Henderson recorded Life Line
  3. Life Line was covered by The Kojacks
  4. The Kojacks recorded Me and My Arrow
  5. Me and My Arrow was published by Unichappell Music
  6. Unichappell Music published Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  7. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged Aerial Pandemonium Ballet
  9. Aerial Pandemonium Ballet includes piano played by Dr. John
  10. Dr. John played keyboards for ...That's the Way It Is
  11. ...That's the Way It Is includes guitar played by David Wolfert