Home / Connections

Together to Ella Fitzgerald in 11 Steps

  1. Together was recorded by Keith Moon
  2. Keith Moon played Chinese wood blocks for All My Life
  3. All My Life was produced by John Lennon
  4. John Lennon wrote She's Leaving Home
  5. She's Leaving Home was produced by Rick Jarrard
  6. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  7. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  8. Perry Botkin arranged Will She Miss Me
  9. Will She Miss Me was written by Harry Nilsson
  10. Harry Nilsson wrote Open Your Window
  11. Open Your Window was recorded by Ella Fitzgerald