Home / Connections

The Trial and Banishment (Narration) to There Will Never Be in 8 Steps

  1. The Trial and Banishment (Narration) was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson wrote Det Kan Val Va Sa Har
  3. Det Kan Val Va Sa Har was published by Unichappell Music
  4. Unichappell Music published Little Cowboy
  5. Little Cowboy was produced by Rick Jarrard
  6. Rick Jarrard produced The Tree
  7. The Tree was arranged by George Tipton
  8. George Tipton arranged There Will Never Be