Home / Connections

The Story Of Rock And Roll to Ella Fitzgerald in 14 Steps

  1. The Story Of Rock And Roll was covered by Collage
  2. The Collage has songs arranged by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin wrote There Will Never Be
  4. There Will Never Be was written by Gil Garfield
  5. Gil Garfield wrote As I Wander Lonely
  6. As I Wander Lonely was produced by Rick Jarrard
  7. Rick Jarrard produced Girlfriend
  8. Girlfriend was written by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote The Library Card
  10. The Library Card was published by Six Continents Music
  11. Six Continents Music published Angie's Suite
  12. Angie's Suite was arranged by George Tipton
  13. George Tipton arranged Open Your Window
  14. Open Your Window was covered by Ella Fitzgerald