Home / Connections

Roger Miller to Episode in 9 Steps

  1. Roger Miller recorded a cover of Everybody's Talkin'
  2. Everybody's Talkin' was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged Don't Leave Me
  4. Don't Leave Me was published by Six Continents Music
  5. Six Continents Music published Miss Butter's Lament
  6. Miss Butter's Lament was published by Unichappell Music
  7. Unichappell Music published Cowboy
  8. Cowboy was produced by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote Episode