Home / Connections

Robin Jones to Loneliness in 13 Steps

  1. Robin Jones wrote Won
  2. Won was written by Richard Greentree
  3. Richard Greentree wrote Cow's Wrong
  4. Cow's Wrong was written by Harry Nilsson
  5. Harry Nilsson wrote The World Is Coming To An End
  6. The World Is Coming To An End was published by EMI
  7. EMI published All My Life
  8. All My Life was produced by John Lennon
  9. John Lennon produced Too Many Cooks
  10. Too Many Cooks features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  11. Bobby Keys played sax for Silver Horse
  12. Silver Horse was arranged by Rick Riccio
  13. Rick Riccio arranged Loneliness