Home / Connections

Modern Folk Quartet to Elvis Costello in 12 Steps

  1. Modern Folk Quartet recorded This Could Be the Night
  2. This Could Be the Night was recorded by David Cassidy
  3. David Cassidy recorded The Story Of Rock And Roll
  4. The Story Of Rock And Roll was covered by Collage
  5. The Collage has songs arranged by Perry Botkin
  6. Perry Botkin wrote Mexico City
  7. Mexico City was published by Perryvale Music
  8. Perryvale Music published I've Got It
  9. I've Got It was written by Harry Nilsson
  10. Harry Nilsson considered recording an album of songs by Allen Toussaint
  11. Allen Toussaint produced Elvis Costello's recording of Walking on Thin Ice
  12. Walking on Thin Ice was covered by Elvis Costello