Home / Connections

Michelle Smith to Margo Guryan in 16 Steps

  1. Michelle Smith recorded Gotta Get Up
  2. Gotta Get Up was covered by The Kojacks
  3. The Kojacks recorded Maybe
  4. Maybe was arranged by George Tipton
  5. George Tipton arranged Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  6. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Unichappell Music
  7. Unichappell Music published The Tree
  8. The Tree was produced by Rick Jarrard
  9. Rick Jarrard produced Don't Leave Me
  10. Don't Leave Me was published by Six Continents Music
  11. Six Continents Music published Mrs. Livingston I Presume
  12. Mrs. Livingston I Presume was published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co.
  13. Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Co. published Episode
  14. Episode was written by Harry Nilsson
  15. Harry Nilsson recorded Think of Rain
  16. Think of Rain was written by Margo Guryan