Home / Connections

Michael Damian to Sail Away in 13 Steps

  1. Michael Damian was a regular on The Young and the Restless
  2. The Young and the Restless theme was composed by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin wrote As I Wander Lonely
  4. As I Wander Lonely was written by Gil Garfield
  5. Gil Garfield wrote There Will Never Be
  6. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  7. Rick Jarrard produced One
  8. One was published by Six Continents Music
  9. Six Continents Music published Buffalo Boogaloo
  10. Buffalo Boogaloo was written by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson sang Caroline
  12. Caroline features piano played by Randy Newman
  13. Randy Newman wrote Sail Away