Home / Connections

Marty Paich to Roger Pope in 9 Steps

  1. Marty Paich arranged Jack Jones' recording of Without Her
  2. Without Her was written by Harry Nilsson
  3. Harry Nilsson produced The Flying Saucer Song
  4. The Flying Saucer Song was published by Blackwood Music
  5. Blackwood Music published The Moonbeam Song
  6. The Moonbeam Song is heard in Son of Dracula
  7. Son of Dracula includes bass played by Klaus Voormann
  8. Klaus Voormann played bass for Nilsson Schmilsson
  9. Nilsson Schmilsson includes drums played by Roger Pope