Home / Connections

Leon Russell to Kojak Columbo in 13 Steps

  1. Leon Russell played piano for Foolish Clock
  2. Foolish Clock was written by Audie Murphy
  3. Audie Murphy wrote Please Mr. Music Man
  4. Please Mr. Music Man was written by Scott Turner
  5. Scott Turner wrote Thank Heaven for Kathy
  6. Thank Heaven for Kathy was published by Ridgetop Music
  7. Ridgetop Music published My Girl
  8. My Girl was written by Harry Nilsson
  9. Harry Nilsson wrote Cast And Crew
  10. Cast And Crew was arranged by George Tipton
  11. George Tipton arranged I'll Never Leave You
  12. I'll Never Leave You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  13. Golden Syrup Music published Kojak Columbo