Home / Connections

John Lennon to Dusty and Sweets McGee in 8 Steps

  1. John Lennon wrote She's Leaving Home
  2. She's Leaving Home was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged The Tree
  4. The Tree was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Eddie Makes Three
  6. Eddie Makes Three was published by Six Continents Music
  7. Six Continents Music published Don't Leave Me
  8. Don't Leave Me is heard in Dusty and Sweets McGee