Home / Connections

Hey Little Girl to Jesse Ed Davis in 9 Steps

  1. Hey Little Girl was written by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson wrote The World Is Coming To An End
  3. The World Is Coming To An End was published by EMI
  4. EMI published Puget Sound
  5. Puget Sound was published by Blackwood Music
  6. Blackwood Music published Good For God
  7. Good For God features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  8. Bobby Keys played sax for Loop de Loop
  9. Loop de Loop features guitar played by Jesse Ed Davis