Home / Connections

Don't Forget Me to The Townspeople in 14 Steps

  1. Don't Forget Me by Joe Cocker was produced by Jim Price
  2. Jim Price played trombone for Nilsson Schmilsson
  3. Nilsson Schmilsson includes percussion played by Richard Perry
  4. Richard Perry produced Turn On Your Radio
  5. Turn On Your Radio was published by EMI
  6. EMI published Good For God
  7. Good For God features guitar played by Danny Kortchmar
  8. Danny Kortchmar played guitar for Duit on Mon Dei
  9. Duit on Mon Dei includes drums played by Ringo Starr
  10. Ringo Starr played drums for Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop features drums played by Jim Keltner
  12. Jim Keltner played drums for Harry Nilsson
  13. Harry Nilsson wrote Sweethaven
  14. Sweethaven was sung by The Townspeople