Home / Connections

Danny Kootch to Puget Sound in 13 Steps

  1. Danny Kootch played guitar for Loop de Loop
  2. Loop de Loop was produced by John Lennon
  3. John Lennon wrote She's Leaving Home
  4. She's Leaving Home was produced by Rick Jarrard
  5. Rick Jarrard produced Cast And Crew
  6. Cast And Crew was arranged by George Tipton
  7. George Tipton arranged Miss Butter's Lament
  8. Miss Butter's Lament was published by Six Continents Music
  9. Six Continents Music published Think About Your Troubles
  10. Think About Your Troubles was published by Blackwood Music
  11. Blackwood Music published Jump into the Fire
  12. Jump into the Fire was published by EMI
  13. EMI published Puget Sound