Home / Connections

Buddy Holly to Perryvale Music in 12 Steps

  1. Buddy Holly wrote My Baby's Coming Home
  2. My Baby's Coming Home was written by Harry Nilsson
  3. Harry Nilsson wrote Cast And Crew
  4. Cast And Crew was arranged by George Tipton
  5. George Tipton arranged I'll Never Leave You
  6. I'll Never Leave You was published by Golden Syrup Music
  7. Golden Syrup Music published Will She Miss Me
  8. Will She Miss Me was arranged by Perry Botkin
  9. Perry Botkin wrote I've Got It
  10. I've Got It was published by Black Molasses Music
  11. Black Molasses Music published Mexico City
  12. Mexico City was published by Perryvale Music