Home / Connections

Black Molasses Music to Men At Sea in 11 Steps

  1. Black Molasses Music published I've Got It
  2. I've Got It was written by Perry Botkin
  3. Perry Botkin was a member of The Cheers
  4. The Cheers members included Gil Garfield
  5. Gil Garfield wrote As I Wander Lonely
  6. As I Wander Lonely was arranged by George Tipton
  7. George Tipton arranged There Will Never Be
  8. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  9. Rick Jarrard produced Girlfriend
  10. Girlfriend was written by Harry Nilsson
  11. Harry Nilsson wrote Men At Sea