Home / Connections

Bengt Sten to Jesse Lee Kincaid in 10 Steps

  1. Bengt Sten wrote Lyckan Ar En Valp
  2. Lyckan Ar En Valp was published by Six Continents Music
  3. Six Continents Music published Miss Butter's Lament
  4. Miss Butter's Lament was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Ten Little Indians
  6. Ten Little Indians was arranged by George Tipton
  7. George Tipton arranged There Will Never Be
  8. There Will Never Be was produced by Rick Jarrard
  9. Rick Jarrard produced She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
  10. She Sang Hymns Out of Tune was written by Jesse Lee Kincaid