Home / Connections

Audie Murphy to Jason Lee in 13 Steps

  1. Audie Murphy wrote Please Mr. Music Man
  2. Please Mr. Music Man was written by Scott Turner
  3. Scott Turner wrote Travelin' Man
  4. Travelin' Man was written by Harry Nilsson
  5. Harry Nilsson wrote These Are the Brave
  6. These Are the Brave was published by Perryvale Music
  7. Perryvale Music published Mexico City
  8. Mexico City was written by Perry Botkin
  9. Perry Botkin wrote There Will Never Be
  10. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  11. George Tipton arranged Everybody's Talkin'
  12. Everybody's Talkin' is heard in My Name is Earl
  13. My Name is Earl features an appearance by Jason Lee