Home / Connections

Dayton, Ohio 1903 to Blackbird in 12 Steps

  1. Dayton, Ohio 1903 was published by Unichappell Music
  2. Unichappell Music published Cast And Crew
  3. Cast And Crew was produced by Rick Jarrard
  4. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  5. There Will Never Be was arranged by George Tipton
  6. George Tipton arranged She's Leaving Home
  7. She's Leaving Home was written by John Lennon
  8. John Lennon produced Don't Forget Me
  9. Don't Forget Me by Joe Cocker features piano played by Nicky Hopkins
  10. Nicky Hopkins played piano for Son of Schmilsson
  11. Son of Schmilsson was recorded by Harry Nilsson
  12. Harry Nilsson produced Blackbird