Home / Connections

Astrud Gilberto to Debbie Burton in 14 Steps

  1. Astrud Gilberto recorded Don't Leave Me
  2. Don't Leave Me was arranged by George Tipton
  3. George Tipton arranged Man Wasn't Meant To Fly
  4. Man Wasn't Meant To Fly was published by Unichappell Music
  5. Unichappell Music published Buy My Album
  6. Buy My Album was published by Six Continents Music
  7. Six Continents Music published Gotta Get Up
  8. Gotta Get Up was covered by Cynthia Henderson
  9. Cynthia Henderson recorded 1941
  10. 1941 was produced by Rick Jarrard
  11. Rick Jarrard produced There Will Never Be
  12. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  13. Perry Botkin wrote The Next Day
  14. The Next Day was covered by Debbie Burton