Home / Connections

Wonderful Summer to It Just Ain't Right in 10 Steps

  1. Wonderful Summer was arranged by Perry Botkin
  2. Perry Botkin wrote These Are the Brave
  3. These Are the Brave was published by Perryvale Music
  4. Perryvale Music published I've Got It
  5. I've Got It was published by Black Molasses Music
  6. Black Molasses Music published Up The Revolution
  7. Up The Revolution was written by Harry Nilsson
  8. Harry Nilsson wrote She's My Girl
  9. She's My Girl was written by Scott Turner
  10. Scott Turner wrote It Just Ain't Right