Home / Connections

Without You/Early in the Morning to John Uribe in 14 Steps

  1. Without You/Early in the Morning was recorded by Harry Nilsson
  2. Harry Nilsson sang Down By the Sea
  3. Down By the Sea was published by EMI Blackwood Music
  4. EMI Blackwood Music published I'd Rather Be Dead
  5. I'd Rather Be Dead was written by Richard Perry
  6. Richard Perry produced Ambush
  7. Ambush was published by Blackwood Music
  8. Blackwood Music published The Moonbeam Song
  9. The Moonbeam Song is heard in Son of Dracula
  10. Son of Dracula includes piano played by Nicky Hopkins
  11. Nicky Hopkins played piano for The Lottery Song
  12. The Lottery Song features percussion played by Ray Cooper
  13. Ray Cooper played percussion for Son of Schmilsson
  14. Son of Schmilsson includes guitar played by John Uribe