Home / Connections

There Will Never Be to Polly Sweeney in 15 Steps

  1. There Will Never Be was written by Perry Botkin
  2. Perry Botkin wrote I've Got It
  3. I've Got It was published by Perryvale Music
  4. Perryvale Music published These Are the Brave
  5. These Are the Brave was written by Harry Nilsson
  6. Harry Nilsson produced Never Say Goodbye
  7. Never Say Goodbye was produced by Rick Riccio
  8. Rick Riccio arranged Silver Horse
  9. Silver Horse features saxophone played by Bobby Keys
  10. Bobby Keys played sax for Loop de Loop
  11. Loop de Loop features guitar played by Jesse Ed Davis
  12. Jesse Ed Davis played guitar for Duit on Mon Dei
  13. Duit on Mon Dei includes timpani played by Gene Estes
  14. Gene Estes played percussion for ...That's the Way It Is
  15. ...That's the Way It Is includes violin played by Polly Sweeney